Meopham Players

Meopham Players Diary

Date(s) Event
2019
Monday 15th July, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Monday 22nd July, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Thursday 25th July, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Monday 29th July, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Thursday 1st August, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Monday 5th August, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Monday 12th August, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Thursday 15th August, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Monday 19th August, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Thursday 29th August, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Monday 2nd September, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Wednesday 4th September, 8:00pmMeopham Players Annual General Meeting - Village Hall
Thursday 5th September, 7:30pmRehearsal for 'A Letter from the General' - Village Hall
Further rehearsal times will be listed here.
Thurs 24th October to Saturday 26th OctoberOur next production
2022
Theatre Olympics in Kent!